New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Stuart

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Reptile
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who. True Blood. X factor. BGT. Family Guy. Southpark.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy
Favorite moviesNew Star Trek films. Star wars. LOTRs etc
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop
Reading selectionAncient, History, Home & Garden, Nature, Reference, Religious, Science
HobbiesLearning, TV, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorStrange
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryLARPing. Tornado chasing. Climbing a live volcano.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeEnjoy everyday as it comes. Very original.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Power, Wit